退款政策

我們是客戶至上的服務,因此請放心,我們願意履行您的所有作業指示。

請注意,退款要求是一項極端措施,是我們在每種情況下合作的最後階段。我們願意與您討論本文最終版本中的問題,以確定您為什麼認為我們為您提供了低質量的服務。因此,我們有處理退款要求的簡單規則,旨在加快此過程,並使您(作為客戶)和我們(作為公司)都可以輕鬆達成共識。

請注意,在下訂單時,通過提供盡可能具體且準確的說明可以輕鬆避免任何退款案件。通常,只有缺乏溝通和誤解才會導致爭議案件。

您可以在訂購進度的任何階段向作家/支持團隊發送消息或通過電話24/7與支持團隊聯繫。

對於以下情況,我們將提供100%的全額退款:

  1. 如果我們收到您的雙倍付款(提供顯示雙重收費的銀行對帳單肯定會加快此過程);
  2. 如果您兩次(或多次)下相同訂單並為所有訂單付款;
  3. 如果尚未分配作家;
  4. 如果在分配作家之前要求取消訂單(分配作家時您將收到通知)。

其他案件需要爭議管理團隊進行深入調查。提出要求後,爭議管理器會在工作日內的24小時內與您聯繫,以解決此問題。

以下是“需要調查”類別下的案件清單:

1) 如果論文至少被客戶接受了一次(並且進行了多次修訂),則客戶有資格獲得高達50%的部分退款。

請注意: 客戶收到.pdf格式的論文預覽版。當點擊“接受訂單”時,客戶獲得了我們的版權財產的所有權 這也表明我們已經交付了客戶期望的作品。

2) 如果客戶要求退款並且原因是“教授的評論/教授不贊成論文等”,我們將需要客戶教授的反饋,其中突出強調了一些不正確的部分,而這些部分不具有可持續的退款要求。

我怎麼做?  
作為學生,客戶有權要求其老師/教授對在撰寫本文時究竟做得不正確/未達到哪些標準(學生權利與責任守則:所使用的信息權)進行解釋。以評估技能)。

3)如果論文遲到,我們將支付時間交付差額,該差額由爭議管理團隊進行的調查結果決定(退款金額的計算基於客戶支付的價格特定的截止日期)。

請注意: 這種情況在我們公司中很少見,通常是由於客戶與作家/支持團隊之間的溝通不暢/缺乏溝通而發生的(即客戶提供的說明不清楚,但是  既不能通過消息也不能通過電話與客戶聯繫). 

在進行有關時間交付差異補償的調查時,我們公司保留考慮我們等待客戶答复的時間的權利。

請注意:  如果是緊急訂單(期限為3、8、24小時),我們可能會計算出等待客戶答复的確切時間,甚至是幾分鐘。

4) 如果退款請求(不是遲到類別)與緊急類別的分配相關(期限為3、8和24小時),我們的爭議管理團隊將對此案進行調查。

請注意: 客戶端的倉促因素和不響應(對我們有關指令清除的消息/電話沒有回應)將被認為會影響最終版本的質量。

5) 退款要求屬於竊類別。 抄襲行為是在未經他人完全認可的情況下,將他人的作品或想法呈現給您,無論是否同意。

如果退款請求的原因是“竊”,則客戶應提供 報告. 但是,請注意,參考文獻部分/引文實際上可能並非抄襲(作 使用的參考文獻數應與初始說明中指定的客戶參考文獻數相對應)。

請注意: 竊指數由客戶的教育機構/學科預先確定。如果希望使用特定的閾值,則應在初始說明中指 文本中使用的引文數量/百分比,並與作家或支持小組討論。

6) 退款要求為“低等級/不是我預期的等級”。請記住,我們不能保證特定等級。我們保證提供高質量的產品,儘管客戶的教授不僅可以評估學生的知識,還可以評估我們無法控制的其他因素,這些因素可能會影響論文的最終評分。但是,如果收到教授的負面反饋,歡迎客戶將其上傳到個人資料的“文件”部分(在有爭議的訂單編號下),並向支持團隊發送有關上傳事實的信息。客戶端。

7) 我們為客戶提供14天的寬限期(在文件批准後),以檢查產品並確保已滿足所有要求。但是,如果我們在5天內未收到客戶對澄清的答复(如果需要,我們將永久關閉)

請注意: 這種方法適用僅在寬限期的14天到期後,例如:

  1. 客戶在寬限期的第9天;
  2. 客戶發送退款請求;
  3. 我們會在24小時內答复,要求您澄清(如果出現模糊退款要求);
  4. 我們在5天內(即從送紙之日起15天內)未收到客戶的回复;
  5. 案例已永久關閉。

 請注意,這種情況很容易避免。您將在工作日的24小時內收到爭議管理團隊的通知,通知您在我們平台上的個人帳戶和電子郵件。

8) 分配編寫者後取消訂單。

如果在分配作家後客戶想要取消訂單,我們公司保留根據完成的工作量向客戶提供部分退款的權利。部分退款金額將由我們的爭議管理團隊計算,並考慮到我們的作者在紙上已經完成的工作量,例如:

  1. 初始截止時間為5天,價格為100美元;
  2. 客戶在第3天決定取消訂單;
  3. 我們的爭議管理團隊進行了調查,發現我們的撰稿人已完成任務的50%;
  4. 根據以下規則,客戶有資格獲得50%的部分退款(50美元),並有權使用部分書面文件。

9) 一旦我們的爭議管理團隊批准了退款要求,它將在5個工作日內發出。資金應在3-5個工作日內到達客戶的帳戶,具體取決於客戶銀行的規定和服務細節。

修訂:

在客戶支付的初始期限到期之前,我們公司保留至少進行1次修訂的權利。

1) 我們始終願意為客戶提供一流的服務,並且對長期合作感興趣。我們認為您支付的截止日期對您來說是最方便的,並且可以讓您滿足教育機構的要求。
因此,如果我們提早交付了紙張(即,在截止日期為7天的情況下在5天內交付了紙張),建議您考慮到您對哪些說明尚未做出的評論,對紙張進行修訂並在7天的截止日期之前完成被關注。

請注意: 如果修訂請求附帶新的說明,則在100%的情況下將暗含額外費用。額外費用的金額由我們的支持小組計算。話雖如此,如果退款索賠中附有未付款指示的註釋,我們公司保留拒絕此類請求的權利。

2) 如果客戶決定在進行中的任何階段更改截止日期,則在100%的情況下會隱含額外費用(請注意,更改“緊急類別”訂單中的截止日期是不可能的)限時3、8或24小時的訂單)。

請注意: 在調查此類案件時,最重要的是要考慮截止日期變更的因素。
縮短截止日期肯定會影響 的工作流程,進而可能降低紙張質量。因此,在爭議管理團隊批准的情況下,退款金額可能會比在沒有更改截止日期的情況下少。

我們重視您作為我們的客戶,我們對我們的客戶服務感到非常自豪,因此請放心,爭議處理將迅速而輕鬆。我們唯一需要知道的是您要退款的原因。這些信息對雙方都至關重要。

我們期待著進一步的合作,並感謝您使用我們的服務。

Money Back Policy

We are a Customer-Oriented Service, hence be rest assured that we are willing to fulfill all the Instructions of your Assignments.

Please note Refund Request is an Extreme Measure that comes as the Last Stage of our cooperation in each particular case. We are willing to discuss with you the issues with the Final Version of the paper to identify why you believe we have provided you with a low-quality service. As such, we have simple rules for processing Refund Requests, which intend to expedite this process and make it simple for both you as a Customer and us as a Company to reach consensus.

Please mind that any Refund Case may be easily avoided by means of providing as Specific and Accurate instructions as possible when placing an Order. Usually it’s only Lack of Communication and Misunderstanding that lead to a Dispute Case.

You may message the Writer/Support Team or reach the Support Team via phone 24/7 at any stage of the Order Progress.

We issue a 100% Full Refund for the following:

  1. If we received a double payment from you (providing a Bank Statement showing the Double-Charge will definitely accelerate this Process);
  2. If you placed Identical Orders twice (or more) and paid for all of them;
  3. If the Writer has not been assigned;
  4. If you asked to Cancel the order before the Writer has been assigned (you will receive a notification when a Writer is assigned).

Other cases require an in-depth investigation by the Dispute Management Team. The Dispute Manager will contact you within 24 hours on Business Days after you have placed your request, to solve the case.

The Following is the list of Cases that fall under the “Need Investigation” Category:

1) In case the Paper has been Accepted by the Client at least once (and in case of multiple Revisions carried out) the Client is eligible for a Partial Refund of up to 50%.

Please note: The Client receives the Preview Version of the Paper in .pdf Format. When clicking on “Accept Order,” the Client gains ownership of our Copyrighted Property, which also indicates that we have delivered the work our Client expected from us.

2) In case the Client is requesting a Refund and the reason is “Professor’s Comments/Professor disapproved the paper etc.,” we would need to request a Feedback from the Client’s Professor with highlighted sections of what is not correct to have a sustainable Refund Claim.

How do I do that?  As a Student, the Client is entitled to request an explanation from their Teacher/Professor on what exactly was not done correctly/which criteria have not been met when writing the paper (Student Code of Rights and Responsibilities: Right to information on the scale used for evaluation of skills).

3) In case the paper is Late, we are to pay out the Time Delivery Difference, the Amount of which is determined by the result of Investigation carried out by the Dispute Management Team (The Calculation of the Refunded Amount is based on the Price Client paid for a particular deadline).

Please note: Such cases are rare in our Company and they often occur as a result of poor / lack of communication between the Client and the Writer/Support Team ( i.e. Instructions provided by the Client are not clear, but it was  impossible to reach the Client neither via messages nor phone). 

Our Company reserves the right to take into consideration the amount of time we waited for the Reply from our Client when carrying out an investigation regarding the Time Delivery Difference Compensation.

Please note: In cases of Urgent Orders (of a 3-, 8-, 24-hour deadline), we may calculate an exact amount of time, even down to minutes, that we waited for the Client’s reply.

4) If the Refund Request (Not of the Lateness Category) is related to Assignments of the Urgent Category (of a 3-, 8- and 24-hour deadline), our Dispute Management Team is to investigate the case.

Please note: The Rush Factor and Non-Responsiveness on the Client’s end (no response to our messages/calls regarding the Clearance of Instructions) will be considered as such affecting the Quality of the Final version of the Paper.

5) The Refund Request falls under the category of Plagiarism. Plagiarism is presenting someone else’s work or ideas as your own, with or without their consent, by incorporating it into your work without full acknowledgement.

In case the reason for Refund Request is “Plagiarism,” the Client is expected to provide the Turnitin Report. However, please consider that the References Section/Citations may be identified as Plagiarism when in fact they are not (the number of References used by the Writer should correspond to the Number of References the Client specified in Initial Instructions).

Please note: The Index of Plagiarism is predetermined by the Client’s Educational Institution/Discipline. In case a particular threshold is preferred, the number/percentage of Citations used in the text should be specified in Initial Instructions / discussed either with the Writer or Support Team.

6) The Refund Claim is “Low Grade/Not the Grade I expected.” Please keep in mind we cannot guarantee a Specific Grade.  We guarantee a High-Quality Product, although the Client’s Professor may assess not only the sheer knowledge of the Student, but other factors beyond our control that can weigh into the final Score of the Paper. However, in case of the Negative Feedback being received from the Professor, the Client is welcome to upload it to the Files Section in the Profile (under the Number of an Order being Disputed) and message the Support Team regarding the fact of the upload on the Client’s end.

7) We provide a 14-Day Grace Period (After the Approval of the paper) for the Client to check the product and make sure all the requirements have been followed. However, in case we receive no response about clarifications (in case we need any) from the Client within 5 days, the case will be Permanently Closed.

Please note: Such approach applies  ONLY when 14 days of the Grace Period have already expired, for example:

  1. The Client is at the 9th day of the Grace Period;
  2. The Client sends a Refund Request;
  3. We reply within 24 hours, asking for clarifications (in case of a Vague Refund Claim);
  4. We do not receive Reply from the Client within 5 days, which makes it 15 days from the moment of the Paper Delivery;
  5. Case is Permanently Closed.

 Please mind such cases are easy to avoid. You will receive a notification from the Dispute Management Team to both your Personal Account on our Platform and your E-Mail within 24 hours on Business Days.

8) Cancellation of the order after the writer has been assigned.

In case the customer wants to cancel the order after the writer has been assigned, our Company reserves the right to provide the Client with a Partial Refund, based on the amount of completed work. The Amount of Partial Refund will be calculated by our Dispute Management Team, taking into consideration the amount of work our Writer has already completed on the paper, for example:

  1. The initial Deadline is 5 days, with the Price of 100 USD;
  2. on the 3rd day the Client decides to Cancel the Order;
  3. Our Dispute Management Team carries out an investigation and finds out that our writer had completed 50% of the assignment;
  4. According to the following Rule, the client is eligible for a 50% Partial Refund (50 USD) with granted access to the Partially Written Paper.

9) Once our Dispute Management Team approves the Refund Request, it is to be issued within 5 Business Days. The funds shall reach the Client’s Account within 3-5 Business days, depending on the regulations and service specifics of the Client’s Bank.

Revisions:

Our Company reserves the right to carry out at least 1 Revision before the expiration of the Initial Deadline the Client paid for.

1) We are always willing to provide our Clients with a top-notch service and are interested in a long-term cooperation. We suppose the deadline you pay for is the most convenient for you and allows you to meet the requirements of your Educational Institution. Therefore, in case we delivered the paper earlier (i.e. the paper was delivered in 5 days when the deadline is 7 days) we suggest that we Revise the paper and meet the deadline of 7 days, taking into consideration your comments on what instructions have not been followed.

Please note: In case a Revision Request comes with new instructions, an Additional Fee is to be implied in 100% of cases. The amount of Additional Fee is calculated by our Support Team. With that being said, in case the Refund Claim comes with comments on instructions that have not been paid for, our Company reserves the right to decline on such a Request.

2) In case the Client decides to change the Deadline at any stage of the paper being in Progress, an additional fee is implied in 100% of cases (please mind that it will be IMPOSSIBLE to change the deadline in Orders of the Urgency Category, which are Orders of a 3-, 8- or 24-hour deadline).

Please note: When investigating such Cases, the factor of Deadline Change will be taken into consideration as such of an utmost importance. Shortening the Deadline definitely affects the workflow of the Writer, which, in turn, may lower the Quality of the Paper. Therefore, the amount of the Refund, in case it is approved by the Dispute Management Team, may be lower than in cases with no change of the deadline.

We value you as our Customer and we take great pride in our Customer Service, hence be rest assured that the Dispute Process will be quick and painless. The only thing we need to know is the reason you are Asking for a Refund. Such information is crucial for Both Sides.

We are looking forward to our further cooperation and thank you for using our Service.